Rihanna - Unapologetic Deluxe Edition - Best Music Blog Of "E Like It Awards -2010"

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Rihanna - Unapologetic Deluxe Edition

Цомгийн нэр: Rihanna - Unapologetic Deluxe Edition
Худалдаанд гарсан:     November 19, 2012
Бүтсэн хугацаа:     2012.06-11
Жанр:     Pop,EDM, dubstep
Студи:     Def Jam, SRP
Продюсер:     Robyn Rihanna Fenty , Benny Blanco, David Guetta, StarGate, Tyler McGown, Giorgio Tuinfort, Flippa, Pop Wansel, Oakwud, Mike Will Made-It,, Future, Mikey Mike, Chase & Status, Nicky Romero, Parker Ighile, Mikky Ekko, Justin Parker, Elof Loelv, The-Dream, Carlos McKinney, Brian Kennedy, No I.D., Labrinth, Naughty Boy
Цомгийн дуунууд:
1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (Feat. Eminem) 4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now (Feat. David Guetta)
8. What Now
9. Stay (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodys Business (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
15. Half Of Me (Preview)
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended Mix)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Цомгийг татах:
file.mn     or   uploaded.net    or     rapidgator